Month: November 2017

November 26, 2017 icefire906 No comments exist

The District 80 2nd District Executive Committee Meeting and 1st District Council Meeting was held on 04 November 2017, Saturday, at Singapore Institute of Management, 41 Namely Ave Singapore 267616, Lecture Theatre 3.04. Here are some of the highlights and actions.


From left to right: Jacqueline Ang (Administration Manager), Lee Chay Buay (Finance Manager), Pradeep Kumar DTM (Club Growth Director), Tay Tiam Teang DTM (District 80 Director), Poh Kim Siong DTM PID (Parliamentarian), Harikrishnan Muthusamy DTM (Program Quality Director), Wee Chee Sian (Public Relations Manager)


Certification of Quorum by District Credentials Chair Tay Yiang Ping DTM.


Report by Division A Director Sue Fong Sok Nee


Report by Division B Director Wilson Ong


Report by Division D Director Gerald Ong


Report by Division E Director Yian Tay


Report by Division G Director Eric Tan


Report by Division L Director Gay Mui Hay DTM

Report by Division S Director Naveena Methani


Report by Division T Director Yeo Chai Tun DTM


Report by Division U Director Edwin Goh


Report by Division V Director Lim Sor Lin


Report by Division Z Director Tan Yong Kee


A minute of silence observed for the late Past District Governor, Aziz Mustajab DTM and Past Territorial Council Chairman, Gerald Green DTM, AS


District Director Tay Tiam Teang DTM and Club Growth Director Pradeep Kumar DTM responding to queries during the Q&A session.


The report for District 80 Term 2017-2018 2nd District Executive Committee Meeting and 1st District Council Meeting on 04 November 2017 can be downloaded from the following link:

District 80 2nd DEC / 1st DCM Report 04 November 2017